Meet Members of Our Board who Inspire Us

Randy Ellifson

Board Chair

Retired Building Contractor

hammeritup@hotmail.com

Lyle Koerner

Retired Eau Claire City

Fire Chief

lkoerner74@gmail.com

Jerry Spies

Board Treasurer

Biesterveld & Spies, LLC Accountant

jerry@biesterveld.com

Jeanne Szepieniec

Board Secretary

Chilson Motors

Owner

jszepieniec@yahoo.com

Patricia Huse 

Work Readiness Specialist

patricia.huse@charter.net

Jeff Clark

 Indianhead Foods

Manage 

jeff.clark20@gmail.com 

Jerry Berg

 Retired Eau Claire
Police Sergeant

glberg027@att.net

Guy Wood

Retired Business

Owner

gjwood5@yahoo.com

Wayne Franson

WRR Environmental Services 

Warehouse Staff 

fransonw@charter.net

Anita Olds

Retired Language 

Practitioner & Office Manager

alolds@att.net

Karen Gunderson

Retired Food industry Professional   

kjg_foodpro@hotmail.com

Becky Wurzer

Retired UWEC Nature Academy Director 

wurzerrp@uwec.edu

Tom Stevens

Dove Healthcare IT Services 

Owner/CEO

thomaswilliamstevens@gmail.com

Room for YOU

Business Name or Occupation


email

Advisors to the Board

Garry Hageness

Masonic Advisor 

Retired business 

Entrepreneur

Paul Lenz

Masonic Advisor 

Retired Eau Claire

Judge 

L. Arby Humphrey

Masonic Advisor 

Retired Postal 

Service 

Neil Hanson

Masonic Advisor

Retired Police 

Investigator